COLLEGE TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2016 – 2017
(Please keep for future reference)

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7th September 2016 Travel Day -All students return

Friday 21st October 2016 Travel Day -Students home for half-term

Tuesday 1st November 2016 Travel Day -Students return to college

Friday 16th December 2016 Travel Day -Students Home for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9th January 2017 -All students return

Friday 10th February 2017 -Students home for half -term

Tuesday 21st February 2017 -Students return to college

Friday 31st March 2017 -Students home for Easter

 

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017 -All students return

Friday 26th May 2017 -Students home for half-term

Wednesday 7th June 2017 -Students return to college

Wednesday 26th July 2017 -Students home for summer

 

Please note – arrival and departure of students on travel days:

At the start of each half term, all students should arrive prior to mid day. At the end of each half term, students should be collected by mid day. There have been occasions when students have not been collected or delivered by the times given above, this can cause organisational problems and distress to the students concerned.